Friends of Francis Park - To preserve, improve, support and promote our neighborhood park.
About Friends of Francis Park
 
Friends of Francis Park will work closely with our alderman, Tom Oldenberg, and the St. Louis Hills Neighborhood Association in determining how funds raised will be spent.

David R. Francis Memorial Statue
The SLHNA and Friends of Francis Park are seeking donations for a beautiful memorial to a great man. All donations should be made to Friends of Francis park, and are tax-deductible as allowed by law. 

Click here to make a donation towards the statue project using your credit card or paypal account.  





Strategic Plan 
The Strategic Plan adopted for Francis Park will serve as our blueprint for expenditures. Some of these expenditures include:
                           Click on image to enlarge.     
 
  • improvements to drainage in the park
  • a new soccer field
  • a central pavilion and plaza south of the lily pond
  • a nature area surrounding the existing swale
 
                     
Board of Directors
 
Thomas Byrne, Chair - tmbyrne@sbcglobal.net
Joni Ott, Secretary - tmbyrne@sbcglobal.net 
Judy Murphy, Treasurer - judy.e.murphy3@gmail.com 
Steve Jacobsmeyer, Vice President - jakerealty@aol.com
John Burghoff, John@burghoff.com
Robert Klasek, Board member - klasek@sbcglobal.net
Leah McCoy, Board member - leah.mccoy@gmail.com
Nancy Vordtriede, Board member - nanv@bcmac.com
Rosemary Spitler, rosemary55@webtv.net
Paul Luzecky, pluzecky@aol.com

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint